Correspondants nationaux

Europe

  • Arménie – Ani Nazaryan, Head of Education Department, National Gallery of Armenia – aninazaryan92[at]yandex.com
  • Autriche – Wencke Maderbacher – Moesgaard Museum – wencke.maderbacher[at]yahoo.de / Monika Holzer-Kernbichler – Musée Kunsthaus Graz et Neue Galerie Graz – monika.holzer-kernbichler[at]museum-joanneum.at
  • Belgique – Stéphanie Masuy – Musée d’Ixelles – stephanie.masuy[at]ixelles.brussels
  • Belgique – Sofie Vermeiren – M-Museum Leuven – sofie.vermeiren[at]mleuven.be
  • Croatie – Zeljka Jelavic – Etnografski muzej – zjelavic[at]emz.hr
  • Finlande – Hanna Forssell – National Board of Antiquities – National Museum – hanna.forssell[at]nba.fi
  • France – Raffaella Russo-Ricci – Musée d’art et d’histoire du judaïsme – r.russo.ricci[at]orange.fr
  • Géorgie – Lana Karaia – Georgian National Museum – lana.karaia[at]gmail.com
  • Allemagne – Ine Brehm – Stadtmuseum Erlangen – christine.brehm[at]stadt.erlangen.de
  • Grèce – Amalia Tsitouri – Hellenic Ministry of Culture – amalia.tsitouri[at]yahoo.gr
  • Hongrie – Eszter Molnàmé Aczél – mullerstahl[at]gmail.com
  • Islande – Rakel Pétursdóttir – Listasa fni Íslands/National Gallery of Iceland – rakel[at]listasafn.is
  • Irlande – Jenny Siung – Chester Beatty Library – jsiung[at]cbl.ie
  • Italie – Valeria Pica – valpica[at]gmail.com
  • Lituanie – Vaida Rakaitytė – Vytautas Magnus University – texvaid[at]yahoo.com
  • Moldavie – Stefanita Ion – Ministry of Culture – stefanita.ion[at]gmail.com
  • Pays-Bas – Frederike van Ouwerkerk – Breda University of Applied Science – Ouwerkerk.F[at]buas.nl
  • Norvège – Marit Elida Angell Berg – The Norwegian Museum of Cultural History – marit.berg[at]norskfolkemuseum.no
  • Portugal – Paulo Cuiça – Museum – Museu de Lisboa – Museum of Lisbon, Head of Learning Service – paulocuica[at]egeac.pt
  • Russie – Olga Sinitsyna – Independent curator – olgas0510[at]gmail.com
  • Serbie – Snežana Mišić – The Gallery of Matica srpska – s.misic[at]galerijamaticesrpske.rs
  • Turquie – Eda Göknar – Learning Programs Pera Museum – eda.goknar[at]peramuzesi.org.tr
  • Slovaquie – Marcela Kvetkova – Slovakia-National Gallery – marcela.kvetkova[at]sng.sk
  • Espagne – Ana Moreno – Museo del Prado – ana.moreno[at]museodelprado.es
  • Suède – Berit Ljung – Stockholm University – Berit.Ljung[at]uhs.su.se
  • Royaume-Uni  – Jenny Pistella – jennypistella[at]gmail.com

Amérique Latine et Caraïbes

  • Argentine – Mercedes Murúa
    Escuela Superior de Museología de Rosario. Museo de Arte Decorativo “Firma y Odilio Estévez” – mcmurua[at]yahoo.com.ar
  • Bresil – Luciana Conrado Martins – Percebe (www.percebeeduca.com.br) – lucianaconrado[at]yahoo.com.br
  • Chili – Fernanda Venegas – Museo de la Educación Gabriela Mistral
    fernandavenegas.a[at]gmail.com
  • Colombie – Ana María Sánchez Lesmes – Universidad Nacional de Colombia – anmsanchezle[at]unal.edu.co
  • Costa Rica – Jody Steiger – AccionArte – Jsteiger[at]accionarte.org
  • Équateur – Jorge Albuja Tutiven – Colegio Americano de Guayaquil – Museo de la Diversidad Cultural – jorge.albuja4[at]gmail.com
  • Mexique – Paola Araiza Bolaños – Codificarte – comité.ceca.icom.mex[at]gmail.com
  • Panama – Margie Muñoz – Museo del Canal Interoceánico de Panamá, Casco Antiguo – margie02[at]museodelcanal.com
  • Pérou – Bernarda Delgado Elías – Museo Tucume – Lambayeque – bernardadelgado[at]yahoo.es
  • République Dominicaine – María Belissa Ramírez – maria.belissa[at]gmail.com
  • Uruguay – Paulina Baridon – paulinabaridon[at]netgate.com.uy
  • Venezuela – Mercedes Longobardi – mercedes.iartes[at]gmail.com

Amérique du Nord – Canada

  • Anne Marie Emond, Université de Montréal – anne-marie.emond[at]umontreal.ca

Asie

  • Chine – Yaxi Guo, Chinese Museums Association – gyxjya[at]163.com
  • Corée du Sud – Ki-Won Lee, Responsable de l’Education, National Folk Museum, Seoul, Corée du Sud – Hope0921[at] korea.kr
  • Malaisie – Haryany Mohamad, Penang State Museum – haryany[at]penang.gov.my
  • Singapour – Joanne Chen, National Heritage Board – Joanne_chen[at]nhb.gov.sg

Moyen-Orient – Maghreb

Australie

Afrique

  • Afrique anglophone
    Victoria Phiri – vicphiri[at]yahoo.co.uk
  • Afrique francophone
    Cameroun : Sunji Onamie – sunjionamie[at]yahoo.com,
  • Afrique lusophone
    Mozambique : Lopes Massango – lopes.massango[at]gmail.com