Corresponsales Nacionales

Europa

  • Armenia – Ani Nazaryan, Head of Education Department, National Gallery of Armenia – aninazaryan92[at]yandex.com
  • Austria – Wencke Maderbacher – Moesgaard Museum – wencke.maderbacher[at]yahoo.de / Monika Holzer-Kernbichler – Museo Kunsthaus Graz y Neue Galerie Graz – monika.holzer-kernbichler[at]museum-joanneum.at
  • Bélgica – Stéphanie Masuy – Musée d’Ixelles – stephanie.masuy[at]ixelles.brussels
  • Bélgica – Sofie Vermeiren – M-Museum Leuven – sofie.vermeiren[at]mleuven.be
  • Croacia – Zeljka Jelavic – Etnografski muzej – zjelavic[at]emz.hr
  • Finlandia – Hanna Forssell – National Board of Antiquities – National Museum – hanna.forssell[at]nba.fi
  • Francia – Raffaella Russo-Ricci – Musée d’art et d’histoire du judaïsme – r.russo.ricci[at]orange.fr
  • Georgia – Lana Karaia – Georgian National Museum – lana.karaia[at]gmail.com
  • Alemania – Ine Brehm – Stadtmuseum Erlangen – christine.brehm[at]stadt.erlangen.de
  • Grecia – Amalia Tsitouri – Hellenic Ministry of Culture – amalia.tsitouri[at]yahoo.gr
  • Hungría – Eszter Molnàmé Aczél – mullerstahl[at]gmail.com
  • Islandia – Rakel Pétursdóttir – Listasa fni Íslands/National Gallery of Iceland – rakel[at]listasafn.is
  • Irlanda – Jenny Siung – Chester Beatty Library – jsiung[at]cbl.ie
  • Italia – Valeria Pica – valpica[at]gmail.com
  • Lituania – Vaida Rakaitytė – Vytautas Magnus University – texvaid[at]yahoo.com
  • Moldavia – Stefanita Ion – Ministry of Culture – stefanita.ion[at]gmail.com
  • Países Bajos – Frederike van Ouwerkerk – Breda University of Applied Science – Ouwerkerk.F[at]buas.nl
  • Noruega – Marit Elida Angell Berg – The Norwegian Museum of Cultural History – marit.berg[at]norskfolkemuseum.no
  • Portugal – Paulo Cuiça – Museum – Museu de Lisboa – Museum of Lisbon, Head of Learning Service – paulocuica[at]egeac.pt
  • Rusia – Olga Sinitsyna – Independent curator – olgas0510[at]gmail.com
  • Serbia – Snežana Mišić – The Gallery of Matica srpska – s.misic[at]galerijamaticesrpske.rs
  • Turquia – Eda Göknar – Learning Programs Pera Museum – eda.goknar[at]peramuzesi.org.tr
  • Eslovaquia – Marcela Kvetkova – Slovakia-National Gallery – marcela.kvetkova[at]sng.sk
  • España – Ana Moreno – Museo del Prado – ana.moreno[at]museodelprado.es
  • Suecia – Berit Ljung – Stockholm University – Berit.Ljung[at]uhs.su.se
  • Reino Unido – Jenny Pistella – jennypistella[at]gmail.com

América Latina y el Caribe

  • Argentina – Mercedes Murúa – Escuela Superior de Museología de Rosario. Museo de Arte Decorativo “Firma y Odilio Estévez”. mcmurua[at]yahoo.com.ar
  • Brasil – Luciana Conrado Martins – Percebe (www.percebeeduca.com.br). lucianaconrado[at]yahoo.com.br
  • Chile – Fernanda Venegas – Museo de la Educación Gabriela Mistral fernandavenegas.a[at]gmail.com
  • Colombia – Ana María Sánchez Lesmes – Universidad Nacional de Colombia. anmsanchezle[at]unal.edu.co
  • Costa Rica – Jody Steiger – AccionArte. Jsteiger[at]accionarte.org
  • Ecuador – Jorge Albuja Tutiven – Colegio Americano de Guayaquil. Museo de la Diversidad Cultural. – jorge.albuja4[at]gmail.com
  • México – Paola Araiza Bolaños – Codificarte. comité.ceca.icom.mex[at]gmail.com
  • Panamá – Margie Muñoz – Museo del Canal Interoceánico de Panamá, Casco Antiguo. margie[at]museodelcanal.com
  • Perú – Bernarda Delgado Elías – Museo Tucume – Lambayeque – bernardadelgado[at]yahoo.es
  • República Dominicana – María Belissa Ramírez – maria.belissa[at]gmail.com
  • Uruguay – María Estela Abal – Comisión de Patrimonio. abal.estela[at]gmail.com

América del Norte – Canadá

  • Anne Marie Emond, Université de Montréal – anne-marie.emond[at]umontreal.ca

Asia

  • China: Yaxi Guo, Chinese Museums Association – gyxjya[at]163.com
  • Corea del Sur: Ki-Won Lee, Jefe de Educación, National Folk Museum, Seoul, Corea del Sur – Hope0921[at] korea.kr
  • Malasia: Haryany Mohamad, Penang State Museum – haryany[at]penang.gov.my
  • Singapur: Joanne Chen, National Heritage Board – Joanne_chen[at]nhb.gov.sg

Oriente Medio y Magreb

Australia

África

  • África anglófona
    Victoria Phiri – vicphiri[at]yahoo.co.uk
  • África francófona
    Cameroun: Sunji Onamie – sunjionamie[at]yahoo.com,
  • África de habla portuguesa
    Mozambique: Lopes Massango – lopes.massango[at]gmail.com