National Correspondants

Europe

  • Armenia – Ani Nazaryann – National gallery of Armenia, Head of Education Department – aninazaryan92[at]yandex.com
  • Austria – Wencke Maderbacher – Moesgaard Museum – wencke.maderbacher[at]yahoo.de
  • Belgium – Stéphanie Masuy – Musée d’Ixelles – stephanie.masuy[at]ixelles.brussels
  • Belgium – Sofie Vermeiren – M-Museum Leuven – sofie.vermeiren[at]mleuven.be
  • Croatia – Zeljka Jelavic – Etnografski muzej – zjelavic[at]emz.hr
  • Finland – Hanna Forssell – National Board of Antiquities – National Museum – hanna.forssell[at]nba.fi
  • France – Raffaella Russo-Ricci – Musée d’art et d’histoire du judaïsme – r.russo.ricci[at]orange.fr
  • Georgia – Lana Karaia – Georgian National Museum – lana.karaia[at]gmail.com
  • Germany – Ine Brehm – Stadtmuseum Erlangen – christine.brehm[at]stadt.erlangen.de
  • Greece – Amalia Tsitouri – Hellenic Ministry of Culture – amalia.tsitouri[at]yahoo.gr
  • Hungary – Eszter Molnàmé Aczél – mullerstahl(at)gmail.com
  • Iceland – Rakel Pétursdóttir – Listasa fni Íslands/National Gallery of Iceland – rakel[at]listasafn.is
  • Ireland – Jenny Siung – Chester Beatty Library – jsiung[at]cbl.ie
  • Italy – Valeria Pica – valpica[at]gmail.com
  • Lithuania – Vaida Rakaitytė – Vytautas Magnus University – texvaid[at]yahoo.com
  • Moldova – Stefanita Ion – Ministry of Culture – stefanita.ion[at]gmail.com
  • Netherlands – Frederike van Ouwerkerk – Breda University of Applied Science – Ouwerkerk.F[at]buas.nl
  • Norway – Marit Elida Angell Berg – The Norwegian Museum of Cultural History – marit.berg[at]norskfolkemuseum.no
  • Portugal – Paulo Cuiça -Museu de Lisboa – Head of Learning Service – paulocuica[at]egeac.pt
  • Russia – Olga Sinitsyna – Independent curator – olgas0510[at]gmail.com
  • Serbia – Snežana Mišić – The Gallery of Matica srpska – s.misic[at]galerijamaticesrpske.rs
  • Slovakia – Marcela Kvetkova – Slovakia-National Gallery – marcela.kvetkova[at]sng.sk
  • Spain – Ana Moreno – Museo del Prado – ana.moreno[at]museodelprado.es
  • Sweden – Berit Ljung – Stockholm University – Berit.Ljung[at]uhs.su.se
  • United Kingdom (UK) – Jenny Pistella – jennypistella[at]gmail.com

 

Latin America and Caraibes

  • Argentina – Mercedes Murúa – Escuela Superior de Museología de Rosario. Museo de Arte Decorativo “Firma y Odilio Estévez”
    mcmurua[at]yahoo.com.ar
  • Brasil – Luciana Conrado Martins – Percebe (www.percebeeduca.com.br)
    lucianaconrado[at]yahoo.com.br
  • Chile – Fernanda Venegas – Museo de la Educación Gabriela Mistral
    fernandavenegas.a[at]gmail.com
  • Colombia – Ana María Sánchez Lesmes – Universidad Nacional de Colombia
    anmsanchezle[at]unal.edu.co
  • Costa Rica – Jody Steiger – AccionArte
    Jsteiger[at]accionarte.org
  • Ecuador – Jorge Albuja Tutiven – Colegio Americano de Guayaquil – Museo de la Diversidad Cultural
    jorge.albuja4[at]gmail.com
  • México – Paola Araiza Bolaños – Codificarte
    comité.ceca.icom.mex[at]gmail.com
  • Panamá – Margie Muñoz – Museo del Canal Interoceánico de Panamá, Casco Antiguo
    margie02[at]museodelcanal.com
  • Perú – Denise Pozzi-Escot – Museo de Sitio Pachacamac
    denisepozziescot[at]yahoo.es
  • República Dominicana – María Belissa Ramírez
    maria.belissa[at]gmail.com
  • Uruguay – María Estela Abal – Comisión de Patrimonio
    abal.estela[at]gmail.com

 

North America Canada

  • Anne Marie Emond, Université de Montréal – anne-marie.emond[at]umontreal.ca

Asia

  • China, Chine: Yaxi Guo, Chinese Museums Association – gyxjya[at]163.com
  • South Korea: Ki-Won Lee, Responsable de l’Education, National Folk Museum, Seoul, South Korea – Hope0921[at] korea.kr
  • Malaysia, Malaisie: Haryany Mohamad, Penang State Museum – haryany[at]penang.gov.my
  • Singapore, Singapour: Joanne Chen, National Heritage Board – Joanne_chen[at]nhb.gov.sg

Middle East and Maghreb

Australia

Africa

  • English speaking Africa
    Victoria Phiri – vicphiri(at)yahoo.co.uk
  • French speaking Africa
    Cameroun: Sunji Onamie – sunjionamie(at)yahoo.com,
  • Portuguese speaking Africa
    Mozambique: Lopes Massango – lopes.massango(at)gmail.com